Tuesday, 20 December 2011










Monday, 19 December 2011























Thursday, 25 August 2011

PREVIEW AW 2011-12







Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Sunday, 19 June 2011











Photos by Alice Dubieniec

Monday, 30 May 2011


Courtesy of the Trading Museum Comme des Garçons

Friday, 27 May 2011



Sebastian Magazine

Saturday, 14 May 2011

Tuesday, 5 April 2011

Saturday, 26 February 2011

Thursday, 10 February 2011